Wednesday, February 1, 2012

New Council and Benefaction Board Members

St. John's Annual Meeting was held last weekend, January 29, 2012, at which time new Church Council and Benefaction Board members were elected. New members to the Council are: Brett Simonsen, Kayla Mertz, and Linda Downs. David Merritt will return for a second term and serve as Council President. Carol Waggoner was elected to serve on the Benefaction Board.

No comments: